skip to main content
Student Council

Select A New Club or Organization
Seth Sutton, Sponsor Phone Icon 662-534-6745 Email Icon Email

Student Council

Student Council Main Page Image

Purpose of the Club:
The Student Council was created to provide maximum opportunity for student participation in school affairs; to acquire experience in democratic procedures; to be a link between the student body, staff, and administration; and to promote the general welfare of the school.  


President-Allie Green

Vice President-Anna Grubbs

Secretary- Wil Bunch

Treasurer- David Clayton


Student Representatives:

Seniors: Katie Wallace, Jenny Thompson, Jennah Morris

Juniors: Lacy Raines, Summer Killough, Anna Grace Jackson, Garen Mitchell


Sophomores: Vicki Jennings, Madison Bennett, Sophie Hooker, 


Freshman: Josie Baird, Claire Douell, Wesley Harrell


8th grade: Ella Kate Taylor, CJ Shirley


7th grade: Harley Sullivan, Alex Robertson