skip to main content
Student Council

Select A New Club or Organization
Seth Sutton, Sponsor Phone Icon 662-534-6745 Email Icon Email

Student Council

Student Council Main Page Image

Purpose of the Club:
The Student Council was created to provide maximum opportunity for student participation in school affairs; to acquire experience in democratic procedures; to be a link between the student body, staff, and administration; and to promote the general welfare of the school.  

President: Gavin Mitchell

Vice President: Annemarie Fetter

Secretary: Zach Sanford

Treasurer: Peyton Taylor 



Class Representatives:

9th Grade -- Vickie Jennings and Madison Bennett

10th Grade -- David Clayton and Lacy Raines

11th Grade -- Allie Green, Paris Howell, Jennah Morris, Katie Wallace, Parker Childers, and Jenny Thompson 

12th Grade -- Bobby High, Makenna Ewing, Hannah Rogers, Emma Harrison, Austin Graham, David Greer, and Cory Willis